Accept CookiesDo not accept cookiesRead more about cookies uses cookies, to make sure that the site works and collects statistics to improve your user experience.

  • Committees and Delegations

The Danish Parliament has 25 standing committees and a number of special committees as well as several delegations. To find a specific committee or a delegation, use the drop down menu on the right.


Find a committee or a delegation

Folketinget, Christiansborg
1240 København K
Telefon: +45 3337 5500